The Playlist

Production year: 2022
Producers: Eiffel Mattsson, Berna Levin
Countries: Sweden
Director: Per-Olav Sørensen, Hallgrim Haug
Production company: Banijay Group, Yellow Bird
Stars: Christian Hillborg, Edvin Endre, Gizem Erdogan
This site is registered on as a development site. Switch to a production site key to remove this banner.